President - ANZSEBP, Deputy Commissioner (Operations), Western Australia

Joining the Western Australia Police in 1983, Mr Brown’s 33 year police career has seen him serve as a general duties and traffic officer across metropolitan and country areas; and 11 years as a detective where he specialised in the investigation of organised criminal groups and homicide.

Vice President - ANZSEBP, Assistant Commissioner, Australian Federal Police

Assistant Commissioner Debbie Platz is responsible for Crime Operations in the Australian Federal Police. She moved to the AFP in 2017 after having 30 years with the Queensland Police Service.

Commissioner, Tasmania

Mr Hine joined Tasmania Police as a cadet 28 years ago. Upon graduation he conducted uniform and traffic control duties, followed by a six-year posting with Launceston CIB as a Detective Senior Constable

Deputy Commissioner, Northern Territory

Grant is currently the Deputy Commissioner, Northern Territory Police, Fire and Emergency Services. Grant was previoulsy with the New Zealand Police, with oversight of all twelve NZ Police Districts. He has also acted as the Deputy Commissioner: Resource Management, National Operations and Deputy Commissioner: Operations.

Deputy Commissioner, New South Wales

Jeff Loy is the NSWPF Deputy Commissioner in charge of Metropolitan Field Operations which includes the three region commands within the greater Sydney Metropolitan area.

Assistant Commissioner, Queensland

Allan McCarthy has over 42 years with the QPS, joining as a Cadet in 1976.  He is currently the Assistant Commissioner at Organisational Capability Command

Assistant Commissioner, South Australia Police

Assistant Commissioner Paul Dickson APM is the Assistant Commissioner for Metropolitan Operations Service and he has served in a variety of different locations in regional South Australia and in the metropolitan area.

Superintendent, Victoria

Superintendent Dave Cowan manages the Community Safety Division incorporating Drug and Alcohol Strategy, Victims Advisory Unit, Safer Communities and Policing Innovation and Research Unit

Executive Director of the AIPM

Warwick was appointed Executive Director of the AIPM in April 2012 after acting in this role since December 2011. Prior to this he was the Director, Programs at the Australian Institute of Police Management since 2007.

Research Manager, Australian Institute of Criminology

Anthony Morgan is a Research Manager with the Australian Institute of Criminology. He has held this role since 2014. Anthony currently leads a program of research on policing responses to family and domestic violence.

University of Queensland

Lorraine Mazerolle is an Australian Research Council Laureate Fellow (2010–2015) and a Professor in the School of Social Science at the University of Queensland.

Australia New Zealand Policing Advisory Agency (ANZPAA)

Milan is the Principal Innovation & Research Officer at ANZPAA.